Killian Martin: Dance of the trees

Produit par Brett Novak

Kilian Martin voyage partout dans le monde en montrant ses skills de streetstyle et de freestyle. Une vidéo impressionnante dédiée aux gens du Myanmar. (Durée 11min)

Récents

Killian Martin: Dance of the trees

Produit par Brett Novak
Kilian Martin voyage partout dans le monde en montrant ses skills de streetstyle et de freestyle. Une vidéo impressionnante dédiée aux gens du Myanmar. (Durée 11min)

Burton One World / Full Film

Produit par Burton
Film complet
999 idées, 72 jours, 32 riders, One world : Un film de Burton. Suivez la #BurtonTeam dans une célébration de la connexion mondiale que nous partageons tous à travers notre amour du snowboard, notre respect de l'environnement et notre désir de découvrir la prochaine étape. (Durée 43min45)

CALL ME CRAZY: The Legend of Mike Wiegele

Produit par Origin
Call Me Crazy raconte comment un jeune Autrichien, avec un rêve et un amour pour le ski, est devenu l'un des pionniers du ski les plus influents au Canada et le fondateur de la plus importante entreprise d'héliski en Amérique du Nord.. *Version anglaise* (Durée 20min35sec)

Frio Surf

Produit par Sequence Films
Frio, un documentaire socio-financé par Kickstarter, est un film sur deux surfeurs nicaraguayens en devenir, Kevin Cortez et Jackson Obando. Les deux sont des amis d'enfance de longue date et simultanément rivaux de podiums qui se lancent dans un voyage de surf qui est l'un des premiers du genre; des eaux tropicales aux eaux glacées. (Durée : 48min09)

Killian Martin : Dance of the trees

Produced by Brett Novak

Kilian Martin around the world once again showcasing his skills as a freestyle and street skater. Enjoy this awesome edit dedicated to the people of Myanmar! (Length 11min)

Most Recent

Killian Martin : Dance of the trees

Produced by Brett Novak
Kilian Martin around the world once again showcasing his skills as a freestyle and street skater. Enjoy this awesome edit dedicated to the people of Myanmar! (Length 11min)

Burton One World / Full Film

Produced by Burton
Full film
999 Ideas, 72 Days, 32 Riders, One World: A Film by Burton. Follow the #BurtonTeam in a celebration of the global connection we all share through our love of snowboarding, our respect for the environment, and our desire to discover what’s next. (Length 43min45)

CALL ME CRAZY: The Legend of Mike Wiegele

Produced by Origin
Call Me Crazy tells the story of how a young Austrian, with little more than a dream and a love for skiing, became one of the most influential ski pioneers in Canada and the founder of North America’s preeminent heli-skiing operation. (Length 20min35sec)

Frio Surf

Produit par Sequence Films
Frio, a crowd-funded Kickstarter documentary, is a heartwarming film about two up and coming Nicaraguan surfers, Kevin Cortez and Jackson Obando. The two are longtime childhood friends and simultaneously podium rivals who embark on a surf trip that is one of the first of its kind; from tropical to icy waters. (Length : 48min09)